

Topics

Theory, ECRH and ECCD experiments, ECE experiments, Technology

International Advisory Committee

Max Austin (IFS University of Texas at Austin, USA) Grigory Denisov (IAP Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)

Franco Gandini (ITER IO)

Tim Goodman (EPFL, Switzerland)

Mei Huang (SWIP, China)

Shin Kubo (NIFS, Japan)

John Lohr (GA San Diego, USA)

Burkhard Plaum (IGVP Stuttgart, Germany)

Emanuele Poli (IPP, Germany, Chair)

Braj Shukla (IPR, India)

Victor Udintsev (ITER IO)

Key Dates

26th November 2023: Deadline for proposal of invited speakers

27th November 2023: Abstract submission & registration opening

28th January 2024: Abstract submission closes

11st February 2024: Authors notified of paper acceptance

29th February 2024: Early registration closes

4th March 2024: Paper submission opening

19th April 2024: Deadline for paper submission

22nd-26th April 2024: Conference dates

Contacts

EC22 Chair: EunMi Choi (UNIST, Republic of Korea) emchoi@unist.ac.kr

EC22 Co-Chairs: Sonjong Wang (KFE, Republic of Korea) sjwang@kfe.re.kr

Gunsu Yun (POSTECH, Republic of Korea) gunsu@postech.ac.kr

EC22 administration staff: Jeeyeon Park (KIEES, Republic of Korea) jyp@kiees.or.kr

Candy Seo (UNIST, Republic of Korea) pujidia@unist.ac.kr

Homepage: http://indico.kps.or.kr/e/ec22

Organized by

The Korean Institute of Electromagnetic Engineering and Science (KIEES) and Korea Physical Society (KPS), and UNIST Department of Electrical Engineering, Republic of Korea